SNDA National Achievement Awards

By Pamela Singleton, Sonitrol Pacific Director of Communications
Posted February 17, 2009

The Sonitrol National Dealers Association announced the winners of their annual National Achievement Competition yesterday and, once again, Team Sonitrol Pacific rocked the house.

Anne Ogama, Sonitrol Pacific Seattle, placed in the Administrative and Support category; Keith Hart, Sonitrol Pacific Everett, earned Honorable Mention in the Technicians category; and Amanda Dittebrandt, Sonitrol Pacific Everett, earned Honorable Mention in the Administrative and Support category.

Here’s the complete list of winners:

Dan Silvestro, Sonitrol of Buffalo
Jeff Searls, Sonitrol of Rochester
Jimmy Hazelwood, Sonitrol of Hawaii

Jeff Wilson, Sonitrol of Toronto
Elizabth Morris, Sonitrol of Toronto
Ellen Scahill, Sonitrol of Buffalo

Administrative and Support
Robin Pegg, Sonitrol of Buffalo
Anne Ogama, Sonitrol Pacific Seattle
Maureen Wilson, Sonitrol of Southern Nevada

Honorable Mention:

Mike Roland, Sonitrol of Bay County
Colin Bodbyl, Sonitrol of South Central Ontario
Keith Hart, Sonitrol Pacific Everett
Rodney Blicharsky, Sonitrol of Buffalo
Larry Czuprynski, Sonitrol of Buffalo
Stan Lezynski, Sonitrol of Buffalo

Ameena Pannu, Sonitrol of Toronto
Ashley Burton, Sonitrol of Baltimore
Lynn Marie Brown, Sonitrol of Buffalo
Jim Burka, Sonitrol of Buffalo
Patricia Morrisey, Sonitrol of Buffalo

Administration and Support
Susan DeMay, Sonitrol of Tallahassee
Charles Harden, Jr, Sonitrol of Tallahassee
Dean Furlano, Sonitrol of Toronto
Amanda Dittebrandt, Sonitrol Pacific Everett
Dolly Maciel-DiCarolis, Sonitrol of San Jose